Contatos

E-mail: etica@emgepron.gov.br

 

Nome Telefone Contato e-mail
1. Alexandre Maciel da Silva (21) 3907-1805 alexandre@emgepron.gov.br
2. Ronaldo Vinícius Benetti (21) 3907-9195 ronaldo@emgepron.gov.br
3. Carla de Carvalho Gomes (21) 3907-1821 carlac@emgepron.gov.br
4. Marilene dos Santos Barcelos (21) 3907-9109 marilene@emgepron.gov.br
5. Jomar Oliveira da Silva (21) 3907-1797 jomar@emgepron.gov.br
6. Raquel de Oliveira Carvalho Pinto (21) 3907-1852 raquel.pinto@emgepron.gov.br
Secretário    
Fernanda Christina Moura dos Santos (21) 3907-1796 fernanda.santos@emgepron.gov.br